Zappa.com

The Official Frank Zappa Messageboards
It is currently Tue May 26, 2020 7:27 pm

All times are UTC - 8 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 33 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2
Author Message
 Post subject: Re: Live! Now!!
PostPosted: Mon Apr 20, 2020 2:23 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Sat Jun 09, 2012 7:25 pm
Posts: 3413
Location: Oregon
Image

https://luckreunion.com/comeandtokeit

_________________
“Listen to everyone, read everything; believe absolutely nothing unless you can prove it in your own right!”


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Live! Now!!
PostPosted: Wed Apr 22, 2020 12:11 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Tue Oct 29, 2002 12:41 pm
Posts: 17830
Location: City Of Tiny Lites
Was live an hour ago, still being streamed:

Det Norske Blåseensemble plays Zappa
The Brass from Utopia - A Frank Zappa tribute
https://www.facebook.com/dnbe.no/videos/913639685750011/?v=913639685750011

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Live! Now!!
PostPosted: Wed Apr 22, 2020 3:26 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Mon Jan 03, 2005 7:51 pm
Posts: 37121
Location: >>==> Wellington New Zealand
^^^^^ Excellent! ^^^^^

Cheers Mr. GG

_________________
hey punk where you going with that golf club in your hand, again.....


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Live! Now!!
PostPosted: Wed Apr 22, 2020 3:28 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Sat Jun 09, 2012 7:25 pm
Posts: 3413
Location: Oregon
Gray_Ghost wrote:
^^^^^ Excellent! ^^^^^

Cheers Mr. GG

+1

_________________
“Listen to everyone, read everything; believe absolutely nothing unless you can prove it in your own right!”


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Live! Now!!
PostPosted: Sat Apr 25, 2020 2:01 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Tue Oct 29, 2002 12:41 pm
Posts: 17830
Location: City Of Tiny Lites
Some great Brazilian music performed by the great João Bosco, with emphasis on right-hand acoustic guitar playing:
Begins now, live:

João Bosco no #SescAoVivo
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w9NTwN6rHXM

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Live! Now!!
PostPosted: Wed Apr 29, 2020 2:02 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Tue Oct 29, 2002 12:41 pm
Posts: 17830
Location: City Of Tiny Lites
Mônica Salmaso e Teco Cardoso
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Go4SWaH0LXs


Begins now

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Live! Now!!
PostPosted: Sat May 09, 2020 10:13 am 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Tue Oct 29, 2002 12:41 pm
Posts: 17830
Location: City Of Tiny Lites
Just started!

PROG FROM HOME Concert!
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vSKx4G_ICZc



The Prog Report is pleased to bring to you, Prog From Home, an All-Star event featuring some of the biggest names in the Progressive Rock. The performances were created by the artists while at home during the current quarantine. The show is in support and celebration of doctors, nurses, first responders, health-care workers, and all affected by the current global crisis.
Please donate to any of these wonderful charities:
World Health Organization: https://covid19responsefund.org/
Americares: https://secure.americares.org/site/Do...
DirectRelief.Org: https://secure.directrelief.org/site/...
Sweet Relief Musician Fund: https://www.sweetrelief.org/covid-19-...
Spotify Music Relief: https://covid19musicrelief.byspotify....
Get the PROG FROM HOME shirt with proceeds going to charity: https://www.manicmerch.com/progreport/

Thank you to all the musicians that contributed to this event. Please support our performers by picking up something from their merch store:
Bill Hubauer-https://wecamefromspace.bandcamp.com/
Bruce Soord-http://brucesoord.com/
Carl Palmer-https://www.carlpalmer.com/
Casey McPherson-https://flyingcolorsmusic.com/
Dave Kerzner-https://davekerzner.com/music/
Enchant-https://www.facebook.com/enchantband/
Eric Gillette-https://www.ericgillettemusic.com/
Fernando Perdomo-https://fernandoperdomo.bandcamp.com/
Glass Hammer-https://glasshammer.com/official-store/\
Greg Spawton-https://bigbigtrain.bandcamp.com/
Haken-https://www.omerch.eu/shop/haken/
John Mitchell-http://johnmitchellhq.com/lonely-robot/
John Wesley-http://www.john-wesley.com/
Jordan Rudess-https://www.jordanrudess.com/
Kansas-https://www.kansasband.colortestmerch...
Kindo-https://www.candyrat.com/artists/ther...
Magenta-https://magenta.bandcamp.com/album/we...
Marbin-https://marbinmusic.bandcamp.com/
Michael Sadler-https://www.michaelsadler.com/news.html
Mike Portnoy-https://shop.mikeportnoy.com/
Moron Police-https://moronpolice1.bandcamp.com/
Nick D'Virgilio-https://www.nickdvirgilio.com/shop/
Neal Morse-https://nealmorse.com/shop/
Novena-https://radi.al/EleventhHour
Oliver Wakeman-https://burningshed.com/yes_from-a-pa...
Paul Beilatowicz-https://paulbielatowicz.com/store/
Pendragon/Nick Barrett-https://themerchdesk.com/shop/index.p...
Peter Jones-https://www.tigermothtales.com/pete-j...
Randy and Pamela George-https://progreport.com/sweet-inventio...
Randy McStine-https://randymcstine.bandcamp.com/
Ray Wilson-https://www.raywilson.net/content/onl...
Ryo Okumoto-https://www.ryookumoto.com/
Steve Hackett-https://store.hackettsongs.com/
The Fierce and the Dead-https://tfatd.bandcamp.com/

Website: http://progreport.com
Prog Report Shop: https://progreport.com/shop/
Subscribe to our YouTube page at https://youtube.com/c/progreportpage
iTunes Podcast: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/t...
Podbean: https://progreport.podbean.com/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/theprogreport
Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/theprogreport
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/progreport/
Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/user/progrep...

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Live! Now!!
PostPosted: Sat May 16, 2020 12:02 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Tue Oct 29, 2002 12:41 pm
Posts: 17830
Location: City Of Tiny Lites
Streaming Live

Genesis 2007 - When in Rome
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dLt4VnWbbiI

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 33 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2

All times are UTC - 8 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group